Incredible String Band: Live At The Lowry

Music Video Distributors   (2004) / Region 1
Incredible String Band: Live At The Lowry

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Incredible String Band: Live At The Lowry

This enchanting performance was filmed and recorded at The Lowry in Salford Quay (UK) on September 27, 2003. The material spans the group's first five albums, includes a fiddle and pipe medley, and an exclusive interview with the band. This is some of the best quality Incredible String Band footage available. The prestigious Record Collector Magazine claims, "It's a professionally shot, unabridged and honest record, with good sound... The show will doubtless delight the faithful."

Songs Include:

  1. Everything's Fine Right Now
  2. Ducks on a Pond
  3. Log Cabin Home in the Sky
  4. Banjo Tune
  5. Painting Box
  6. Empty Pocket Blues
  7. You Know What You Could Be
  8. Cousin Caterpillar
  9. This Moment
  10. How Happy I Am
  11. The Hedgehog's Song
  12. The Water Song
  13. Chinese White
  14. Douglas Traherne Harding
  15. Medley of Fiddle and Pipe Tune: Cuckold Army, Because He Was a Bonnie Lad
  16. Worlds They Rise And Fall
  17. A Very Cellular Song
  18. Black Jack Davy


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 12 2007
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 1342668
  • UPC Code 022891459194
  • Studio  Music Video Distributors
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Exclusive Interview


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Incredible String Band: Live A"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Incredible String Band: Live A"