Tanya Tucker

Music Video Distributors   / Region All
Tanya Tucker

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Tanya Tucker

Tanya Tucker had her first country hit in 1972, when she was just 13 years old. Over the succeeding 4 decades, Tucker became one of the few child performers to mature into adulthood without losing her audience, and to date has had nine number-one singles and an additional 29 Top 10 singles including "Delta Dawn", "Blood Red And Goin' Down" and "Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone)".

  • San Antonio Stroll
  • The Night They Drove Ole Dixie Down
  • Texas When I Die
  • Delta Dawn
  • Pecos Promenade
  • What's Your Mama's Name
  • Baby I'm Yours
  • You Are So Beautiful To Me

Bonus Tracks - Terri Gibbs

  • Somebody's Knockin'
  • Ashes To Ashes
  • What I'd Say
  • Rich Man


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 30 2007
  • Empire SKU 1332546
  • UPC Code 022891666998
  • Studio  Music Video Distributors
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified.


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Tanya Tucker"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Tanya Tucker"