Eliza Gilkyson: Live From Austin, TX

Red   (2001) / Region 1
Eliza Gilkyson: Live From Austin, TX

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Eliza Gilkyson: Live From Austin, TX

Although Eliza Gilkyson was born in Los Angeles, Texas likes to claim her as one of its own. Maybe it's because her songs have that deeply personal, plaintive, raw quality typical of so many of Texas' best writers. This show was recorded around the 2000 release of Hard Times in Babylon, which quickly turned into a critical success. This collection of experiences and her need to stay true to her muse.

Available for the first time ever, the Live From Austin, Texas concert series features previously unreleased performances from the award winning ~~Austin City Limis/i> television show. Taken from the full concerts with only a limited selection of songs previously aired, these performances have been re-mixed and re-mastered in stereo and 5.1 surround sound to provide the highest quality concert DVDs.

Songs Include:

  1. Welcome Back
  2. Hard Times in Babylon
  3. Beauty Way
  4. Coast
  5. Baby's Walking
  6. Easy Rider
  7. Mama's Got a Boyfriend
  8. Fall Into The Night
  9. Engineer Bill
  10. Sanctuary
  11. Love Minus Zero / No Limit


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 24 2007
  • Production Year 2001
  • Empire SKU 1331747
  • UPC Code 607396804122
  • Studio  Red
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English DTS 5.1
    English PCM 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Eliza Gilkyson: Live From Aust"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Eliza Gilkyson: Live From Aust"