Carnegie Hall Christmas Concert, A

Kultur   (1992) / Region 1
Carnegie Hall Christmas Concert, A

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Carnegie Hall Christmas Concert, A

Filmed live at Carnegie Hall and featured on Public Television, this in Christmas extravaganza is conducted by Andre Previn and features opera divas Kathleen Battle and Frederica von Stade with jazz legend Wynton Marsalis.

Featured composer include Engelbert Humperdinck, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Mel Torme, and Franz Xaver Gruber.

Songs Include:

  • Mary's Little Boy Chile
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • Gesu Bambino
  • Alleluja From Exsultate, Jubilate, KV. 158a
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • Who Was Mary? Mary Was Queen Of Galilee
  • Sister Mary Had-A But One Child
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • My Favorite Things From The Sound Of Music
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • Abendsegen (Evening Prayer) From Hansel And Gretel
  • Maria Wiegenlied, Op. 76, No. 53
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • Away In A Manger
  • And Many More!


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 17 2007
  • Production Year 1992
  • Empire SKU 1330184
  • UPC Code 032031415799
  • Studio  Kultur
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified.


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Carnegie Hall Christmas Concer"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Carnegie Hall Christmas Concer"