Wild Animal Baby: Flying Whales & Other Stories

Topics Entertainment   (2006) / Region 1
Wild Animal Baby: Flying Whales & Other Stories

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$7.99 Add to Cart

Wild Animal Baby: Flying Whales & Other Stories

Wild Animal Baby is the DVD sensation that has kids laughing and smiling at the antics of Izzy, Rosie, Sandy, and Skip as they solve mysteries and learn about the natural world. Brought to you by the National Wildlife Federation and featuring high quality animation and live action footage, these endearing animals make learning fun and will keep children glued to every episode! Wild Animal Baby is a hit!

Episode 1: Flying Whales

The gang embarks on an adventure to find out if Izzy really saw a "flying whale". Along the way, they learn all about whales.

Episode 2: If The Feather Fits

The team of explorers set out to discover the similarities and differences between eagles, woodpeckers, and everything in between.

Episode 3: There's Something Fishy About That Fish

While trying to find out why dolphins swim near the surface of the water, the team discover even more about this amazing sea mammal.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 05 2007
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1320475
  • UPC Code 781735602065
  • Studio  Topics Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Wild Animal Baby: Flying Whale"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Wild Animal Baby: Flying Whale"