Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List - Season One

Universal Studios   (2005) / Region 1
Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List - Season One

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$17.50 Add to Cart


Buy UsedStarting at:
Used Options

Climbing The Hollywood Ladder... One Letter At A Time.

Season One of Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List comes to DVD to the first time ever, giving an insider's look into the personal life of one of America's top comedians. Join Kathy, the hilarious performer who's not afraid to speak her mind, as she navigates her way through the ruthless world of Hollywood surrounded by a supportive but motley posse: her husband Matt, wine-loving parents, trusty assistant and two "Main Gays". This 2-disc set includes every irreverent Season One episode of Primetime Emmy Award-nominated series, a sneak peak episode of Season Two and the entire stand-up special Kathy Griffin...Is Not Nicole Kidman. Your jaw will drop and you'll laugh 'til it hurts as she deconstructs show business myths and legends in this must-own show Newsweek calls "a subculture sensation!"


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 19 2007
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1316061
  • UPC Code 025193298126
  • Studio  Universal Studios
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Season Two Sneak Peek
Stand-Up Special: Kathy Griffin Is... Not Nicole Kidman


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Kathy Griffin: My Life On The "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Kathy Griffin: My Life On The "