Sonic The Hedgehog: The Complete Series

Shout Factory   (1993) / Region 1
Sonic The Hedgehog: The Complete Series

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Let's do it to it!

Sonic the Hedgehog (voiced by Family Matters' Jaleel White), super fast and irreverent, leads a group of freedom fighters bent on restoring their planet's beauty and freeing its citizens from the tyranny of the evil Dr. Robotnik.

The fusion of powerful storylines, witty banter and a dark atmosphere made Sonic The Hedgehog - dubbed SatAM by its legions of fans - a favorite among youngsters and teens when it premiered on ABC in 1993. Inspired by the phenomenon that took the gaming world by storm, Sonic The Hedgehog likewise broke through the barriers of what was expected of a Saturday morning cartoon.

All 26 Sonic The Hedgehog episodes are available in this collectors box set!


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jan 31 2007
  • Production Year 1993
  • Empire SKU 1295081
  • UPC Code 826663104240
  • Studio  Shout Factory
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL


Way Past Cool!: A Conversation With Sonic Writer Ben Hurst
The Fastest Thing Alive: A Conversation With Jaleel White
Storyboard-to-Screen: The Doomsday Project
Printable Heads Or Tails Pilot Script
Storyboards for Unproduced Opening Title Sequence
Original DIC Concept Art
Deleted And Extended Sequences


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Sonic The Hedgehog: The Comple"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Sonic The Hedgehog: The Comple"