Union - Do Your Own Thing Live!

Tapeworm Distribution   (2005) / Region 1
Union - Do Your Own Thing Live!

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Union - Do Your Own Thing Live!

As individuals, John Corabi, Bruce Kulick, Jamie Hunting and Brent Fitz are accomplished musicians. As Union, they are a magical group who's passion, energy and honesty combines for a wondrous and unforgettable sound. With their debut live DVD, the quartet will capture your full attention and more importantly, they will keep it.

The DVD features the following songs performed live:

· Do Your Own Thing

· Everything's Alright

· Who Do You Think You Are?

· Old Man Wise

· Around Again

· Heavy D

· Star Spangled Banner

· Jungle

· Love (I Don't Need It Anymore)

· d

· Pain Behind Your Eyes

· Power To The Music

· I Walk Alone

· Man In The Moon


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jan 15 2007
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1287945
  • UPC Code 388007404923
  • Studio  Tapeworm Distribution
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Union - Do Your Own Thing Live"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Union - Do Your Own Thing Live"