In Concert Series: Patti Page

E1 Entertainment   / Region All
In Concert Series: Patti Page

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


10 of Her Greatest Songs.

The In Concert series brings you extraordinary vocalists such as Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Sammy Davis Jr., and Dean Martin, in rare, vintage, live performances of their greatest songs, newly remastered for DVD.

The singing rage - Miss Patti Page - was the best-selling female vocalist of the 1950s and her popularity continues to this day. Here's Patti singing some of her best-loved and most-popular hits.

  1. On A Wonderful Day Like Today
  2. Born To Lose
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. What Now My Love?
  5. Lover Come Back To Me
  6. This Is My Song
  7. The First Time We Went Waltzing
  8. Lady Be Good
  9. Lazy River
  10. Ballin' The Jack


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 27 2006
  • Empire SKU 1261581
  • UPC Code 025493164893
  • Studio  E1 Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


As a Special Bonus, We Have Patti Page Rarities, Featuring an Exclusive Interview with Patti Herself, as Well as Original Trailers From Her Films.


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 B&W

Review "In Concert Series: Patti Page"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "In Concert Series: Patti Page"