In Concert Series: Nat King Cole

E1 Entertainment   / Region All
In Concert Series: Nat King Cole

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more



Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

10 of His Greatest Songs.

The In Concert series brings you extraordinary vocalists such as Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin, Sammy Davis Jr., and Dean Martin, in rare, vintage, live performances of their greatest songs, newly remastered for DVD.

Nat "King" Cole was one of the most-admired and beloved vocalists of the 20th century, with his velvet voice and unerring sense of rhythm. Here are 10 of his best-loved favorites, from jazz to ballads to blues. As a special bonus, we have Nat "King" Cole Rarities, featuring exclusive interviews with those who knew and worked with Nat, as well as original trailers from his films.

Song Listings:

  1. Straighten Up And Fly Right
  2. Route 66
  3. Sweet Lorraine
  4. Too Close For Comfort
  5. Paper Moon
  6. There Will Never Be Another You
  7. When I Fall In Love
  8. Stardust
  9. Mona Lisa
  10. Unforgettable


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 27 2006
  • Empire SKU 1261577
  • UPC Code 025493164695
  • Studio  E1 Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Nat "King" Cole Rarities: Interviews and Trailers


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 B&W

Review "In Concert Series: Nat King Co"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "In Concert Series: Nat King Co"