Sound & Motion: Vol.1

Palm Studio   (2000) / Region 1   4.00   See All Reviews
Sound & Motion: Vol.1

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

A Visual Exploration Of Electronic Music In Surround Sound

Tracks Include:

  1. The Chemical Brothers, Block Rockin' Beats
  2. Fatboy Slim, The Rockafeller Skank
  3. Jacknife Lee, Bursting Off The Backbeat
  4. Josh Wink, Simple Man
  5. The Crystal Nethod, Busy Child
  6. The Prodigy, Poison
  7. Mocean Worker, Detonator
  8. Goldie, Temper Temper
  9. Dieselboy & Technical Itch, Atlantic State
  10. Photek, Two Swords Technique
  11. Roni Size/Reprazent, Brown Paper Bag
  12. Adam F, Circles
  13. Talvin Singh, Jaan
  14. Sly And Robbie, Superthruster
  15. Underworld, Push Upstairs
  16. Deep Dish W/EBTG, The Future Of The Future


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 07 2000
  • Production Year 2000
  • Empire SKU 12494
  • UPC Code 660200301828
  • Studio  Palm Studio
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 4.00 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Sound & Motion: Vol.1"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Sound & Motion: Vol.1"