Shirley Temple Storybook Collection

Genius Products   (1960) / Region 1
Shirley Temple Storybook Collection

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Shirley Temple Storybook Collection

Shirley Temple proudly brings you these 11 wonderful episodes of The Shirley Temple Show, newly restored and in color for the very first time since the show originally aired in 1961. This six-disc collection features such special guest as Jonathan Winters and Martin Landau, and also stars Shirley Temple, who hosts and narrates as well. What's more, inside this handsome packaging adorned with original artwork from Shirley's private collection, you'll also find a special gift: an Autographed Photograph print, just for you. Your family will love these adorable family classics, brought to from Shirley Temple's own personal library.

Titles include:

  • The Land Of Oz
  • The Reluctant Dragon
  • Pippi Longstocking
  • Kim
  • Terrible Clockman
  • The House Of The Seven Gables
  • The Princess And The Goblins
  • Madeline
  • Winnie The Pooh
  • Babes In Toy Land
  • The Little Mermaid


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 02 2006
  • Production Year 1960
  • Empire SKU 1223024
  • UPC Code 796019796538
  • Studio  Genius Products
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 6
  • Disc SS-SL


· Collectible Autographed Print


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Mono
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Shirley Temple Storybook Colle"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Shirley Temple Storybook Colle"