Sweet Soul Music: The Spinners

St. Clair Vision   (2006) / Region All
Sweet Soul Music: The Spinners

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Sweet Soul Music: The Spinners

Take a ride on the smooth side with The Spinners, whose sweet soul sound defined the '70s decade and created hits that still stand the test of time. This great DVD features The Spinner live in concert, performing such hits as Could It Be I'm Falling in Love and The Rubberband Man, as well as special bonus features that include a behind-the-scenes look at the concert and an exclusive interview with members of the group.

Tracks include:

  1. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
  2. I'll Be Around
  3. Working My Way Back To You
  4. Love Don't Love Nobody
  5. Then Came You
  6. One Of A Kind (Love Affair)
  7. The Rubberband Man


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 15 2006
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1216574
  • UPC Code 777966287492
  • Studio  St. Clair Vision
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Sweet Soul Music: The Spinners"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Sweet Soul Music: The Spinners"