Sweet Soul Music: The Stylistics

St. Clair Vision   (2006) / Region All
Sweet Soul Music: The Stylistics

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Sweet Soul Music: The Stylistics

No soul collection is complete without The Stylistics - Live! Ruling the '70s soul scene with hit after chart topping hit, their smooth sounds filled the airwaves and became classics for decades to come. This great DVD features The Stylistics live in concert, performing such hits as "You Are Everything" and "Betcha By Golly, Wow," as well as special bonus features that include a behind-the-scenes look at the concert and an exclusive interview with members of the group.

  1. I'm Stone In Love With You
  2. Betcha By Golly, Wow
  3. You Are Everything
  4. You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart
  5. Rockin' Roll Baby
  6. Break Up To Make Up
  7. People Make The World Go Round
  8. You Make Me Feel Brand New


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 15 2006
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1216573
  • UPC Code 777966287393
  • Studio  St. Clair Vision
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified.


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Sweet Soul Music: The Stylisti"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Sweet Soul Music: The Stylisti"