Black Crowes, The: Freak 'N' Roll...Into The Fog - The Black Crowes All Join Hands: The Fillmore, San Francisco

Eagle Rock   (2005) / Region All
Black Crowes, The: Freak N Roll...Into The Fog - The Black Crowes All Join Hands: The Fillmore, San Francisco

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

This is a Blu-Ray DVD made for Blue-laser Format players which produce higher quality picture and sound.

All Join Hands as we Freak 'n' Roll Into the Fog with The Black Crowes in concert at the historic Fillmore Auditorium in San Francisco, CA. Recorded on their 2005 critically-acclaimed reunion tour, this soulful performance finds them at the peak of 15 years of cosmic Rock 'N' Roll.


  1. (Only) Halfway to Everywhere
  2. Sting Me
  3. No Speak No Slave
  4. Soul Singing
  5. Welcome to the GoodTimes
  6. Jealous Again
  7. Space Captain
  8. My Morning Song
  9. Sunday Night Buttermilk Waltz
  10. Cursed Diamond
  11. She Talks to Angels
  12. Wiser Time
  13. Non Fiction
  14. Seeing Things
  15. Hard to Handle
  16. Let Me Share the Ride
  17. Mellow Down Easy
  18. Remedy
  19. The Night They Drove Ol' Dixie Down


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 05 2006
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1210994
  • UPC Code 801213330393
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Black Crowes, The: Freak 'N' R"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Black Crowes, The: Freak 'N' R"