Toto: Live In Amsterdam - 25th Anniversary

Eagle Rock   (2003) / Region All   4.50   See All Reviews
Toto: Live In Amsterdam - 25th Anniversary

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

This is a Blu-Ray DVD made for Blue-laser Format players which produce higher quality picture and sound.


  1. Girl Goodbye, Goodbye Elenore, Child's Anthem, I'll Supply the Love (Medley)
  2. Gift With a Golden Gun
  3. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  4. Bodhisattva
  5. Africa
  6. David Petch - Solo
  7. Dune/Don't Stop Me Now
  8. Waiting For Your Love, Georgy Porgy, Lion, Hydra, English Eyes, Till the End (Medley)
  9. I Won't Hold You Back
  10. Rosanna
  11. Afraid Of Love
  12. Hold the Line
  13. Next To You
  14. Home Of the Brave
  15. White Sister


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 05 2006
  • Production Year 2003
  • Empire SKU 1210993
  • UPC Code 801213330591
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish


Also Includes Exclusive Footage Shot on the "Through the Looking Glass Tour"


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Average Rating 4.50 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Toto: Live In Amsterdam - 25th"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Toto: Live In Amsterdam - 25th"