Simpsons, The: The Complete Eighth Season

20th Century Fox   (1996) / Region 1
Simpsons, The: The Complete Eighth Season

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more



Buy UsedStarting at:
Used Options

Simpsons, The: The Complete Eighth Season

Disc 1

Treehouse Of Horror VII

You Only Move Twice

The Homer They Fall

Burns Baby Burns

Bart After Dark

A Millhouse Divided

Disc 2

Lisa's Date With Density

Hurricane Neddy

El Jiaje Misterioso De Nuestro Jomer

The Springfield Files

The Twisted World Of Marge Simpson

Mountain Of Madness

Simpsoncalifragilisticexpiala (Annoyed Grunt) cious

Disc 3

The Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show

Homer's Phobia

The Brother From Another Series

My Sister, My Sitter

Homer vs. The Eighteenth Amendment

Grade School Confidential

The Canine Mutiny

Disc 4

The Old Man And The Lisa

In Marge We Trust

Homer's Enemy

The Simpsons Spin-Off Showcase

The Secret War Of Lisa Simpson


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 13 2006
  • Production Year 1996
  • Empire SKU 1122703
  • UPC Code 024543369318
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Special Introduction From Matt Groening
Audio Commentaries On Every Episode
The Simpsons House Featurette
Illustrated Commentaries
Original Sketches
Deleted Scenes
Promotional Sports featuring Matt Groening
Special Language Feature
Animation Showcases


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
    French Dolby Digital Stereo
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Simpsons, The: The Complete Ei"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Simpsons, The: The Complete Ei"