X-Files, The: The Complete Eighth Season (Repackaged)

20th Century Fox   (2000) / Region 1
X-Files, The: The Complete Eighth Season (Repackaged)

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


The Truth Is Here...

Now you can own the entire eighth season of The X-Files. All 21 classic episodes are available in this 6-disc set. From the arrival of Agent John Doggett in "Within" and Mulder's miraculous resurrection in "Deadalive" to the birth of Scully's baby in "Existence," these Season Six episodes are a must for every X-Files Fan.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 15 2006
  • Production Year 2000
  • Empire SKU 1120108
  • UPC Code 024543244202
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 6
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


The Truth About Season Eight Documentary
7 Deleted Scenes With Optional Commentary By Frank Spotnitz And John Shiban
Episode Commentary On "Alone"
Episode Commentary On "Existence"
Character Profile On Alex Krycek, Gibson Praise And John Doggett
42 Promotional Television Spots
7 Special Effects Sequences With Commentary By Paul Rabwin
"Existence" DVD-Rom Game


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Surround [CC]
    French Dolby Digital Surround
    Spanish Dolby Digital Surround
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "X-Files, The: The Complete Eig"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "X-Files, The: The Complete Eig"