Invisible Man: Season 2

MPI   (1959) / Region All
Invisible Man: Season 2

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


The Original Series

H.G. Wells' classic tale of suspense and intrigue from the 1950s. A highly secret laboratory experiment that goes awry turns Dr. Peter Brady into the Invisible Man! Unable to return to a visible state, Brady is enlisted as the ultimate British secret agent.

In Season 2, the Invisible Man becomes involved in the dangerous the world of international intrigue. Highlights include stopping a plot to save the world from being conquered by an invisible army, assisting the British government to rid a small state of suspected arms dealers and risking his life to save a friend from being blown to bits by a bomb.

The Invisible Man: Season 2 includes 13 remastered episodes:

  1. Point of Destruction
  2. Death Cell
  3. The Vanishing Evidence
  4. The Prize
  5. Flight into Darkness
  6. The Decoy
  7. The Gun Runners
  8. The White Rabbit
  9. Man in Disguise
  10. Man in Power
  11. The Rocket
  12. Shadow Bomb
  13. The Big Plot


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 04 2006
  • Production Year 1959
  • Empire SKU 1099299
  • UPC Code 030306811192
  • Studio  MPI
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    French Dolby Digital Stereo
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 B&W

Review "Invisible Man: Season 2"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Invisible Man: Season 2"