Skip to Main Content

Grave Digger: 25 To Live

Locomotive Music (DVD)   (2005) / Region All
Grave Digger: 25 To Live

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Grave Digger: 25 To Live

Here it is: The monumental live document of one of the most popular German heavy metal legends of all time. Released to celebrate the band's 25th anniversary! So let's have a hell of a party with Grave Digger!


  1. Passion (intro)
  2. The Last Supper
  3. Desert Rose
  4. The Grave Dancer
  5. Shoot Her Down
  6. The Reaper
  7. Paradise
  8. Excalibur
  9. The House
  10. Circle Of Witches
  11. Valhalla
  12. Son Of Evil
  13. The Battle Of Bannockburn
  14. The Curse Of Jacques
  15. Grave In The Mo Man's Land
  16. Yesterday
  17. Morgane Lefay
  18. Symphony Of Death
  19. Witchhunter
  20. The Dark Of The Sun
  21. Knights Of The Cross
  22. Twilights Of The Gods
  23. The Grave Digger
  24. Rebellion
  25. Rheingold
  26. The Round Table
  27. Heavy Metal Breakdown


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 20 2006
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1096321
  • UPC Code 872967006391
  • Studio  Locomotive Music (DVD)
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Bonus Track: "A Journey To Brasil"


  • Audio
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Grave Digger: 25 To Live"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Grave Digger: 25 To Live"