Little Britain: The Complete Second Series

BBC Home Video   (2004) / Region 1
Little Britain: The Complete Second Series

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Little Britain: The Complete Second Series

Little Britain is the reigning king of UK comedy. Its quirky, off-kilter characters have quickly become British national treasures, garnering numerous accolades, including three British Academy Awards and double gold at the prestigious Rose d'Or of Lucerne (Europe's highest comedy award).

With the second season comes a host of new characters as well as returning favorites. Unconvincing transvestite Emily Howard has a new friend; Vicky Pollard is still butchering the English language; and an assortment of new oddities are on exhibit, including Bubbles De Vere, Carol "Computer Says No" Beer and Harvey Pincher, who has an unusually strong attraction to his mother.

Little Britain is written by and stars Matt Lucas and David Walliams and also features Anthony Stewart Head (Buff the Vampire Slayer), Tom Baker (Doctor Who) and original music by David Arnold.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 30 2006
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 1070162
  • UPC Code 794051251923
  • Studio  BBC Home Video
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


2005 Comic Relief Sketches with special guests Elton John, George Michael and others
Deleted Scenes
Little Documentary
Commentary on all six episodes and deleted scenes
Interviews with Matt Lucas and David Walliams on popular UK chat shows and more!


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Little Britain: The Complete S"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Little Britain: The Complete S"