Sir Douglas Quintet: Live From Austin, TX

Red   (1981) / Region 1
Sir Douglas Quintet: Live From Austin, TX

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Austin City Limits - Recorded January 21, 1981

Available for the first time ever, the Live From Austin, Texas concert series features previously unreleased performances from the award-winning Austin City Limits® television show. Taken from the full concerts that were edited into the half hour TV show, these performances have been re-mixed and re-mastered in stereo and 5.1 surround sound to provide the highest quality concert DVDs.


  1. Mendocino
  2. 96 Tears
  3. Rains Came
  4. Down On The Border
  5. It Was Fun While It Lasted
  6. I Keep Wishing For You
  7. Groover's Paradise
  8. Goin' Down To Mexico
  9. Who Were You Thinkin' Of?
  10. Who'll Be The Next In Line?
  11. Tonite, Tonite
  12. Old Habits Die Hard
  13. At The Crossroads
  14. [Is Anybody Goin' To] San Antone
  15. Ya No Llores / Chicano
  16. You're Gonna Miss Me
  17. She's About A Mover


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 27 2006
  • Production Year 1981
  • Empire SKU 1061637
  • UPC Code 607396802326
  • Studio  Red
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS Surround
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Sir Douglas Quintet: Live From"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Sir Douglas Quintet: Live From"