Chicken Soup For The Soul: Volume 2 - Parenting

Gaiam Americas   (2006) / Region All
Chicken Soup For The Soul: Volume 2 - Parenting

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Learning And Teaching

Hear some of your favorite Soup stories about Parenting, learning and teaching...

In this riveting onstage production, two of the world's most inspirational speakers, Jack Canfield and Mark Victor Hansen, along with a few of their friends, take you on a guided tour through the pages of their Chicken Soup books. You'll hear selected Soup stories that will enlighten and inspire you. you'll be invited to take a deeper look at their life-affirming messages, and meet dozens of the book's true-life heroes.

Among the stories you'll hear...

· I Am a Teacher - A ballad to the joys, challenges, magic and responsibilities of teaching.

· Will You Daddy - The price you pay when you let work rob you of time with your child.

· If I Had My Child to Raise Over Again - Reflections to help you rethink your priorities.

· Children Learn What They Live - Examine the simple truth about teaching your kids tolerance, patience, confidence, love and peace of mind.

· The Magic Pebbles - This friendly fable reveals how gathering "pebbles of wisdom" can lead to a pocket filled with diamonds.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 07 2006
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1048749
  • UPC Code 071083575365
  • Studio  Gaiam Americas
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Web Link


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Chicken Soup For The Soul: Vol"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Chicken Soup For The Soul: Vol"