Chicken Soup For The Soul: Volume 1 - Love

Gaiam Americas   (2006) / Region All
Chicken Soup For The Soul: Volume 1 - Love

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Learning To Love Yourself

In this riveting onstage production, Jack Canfield and Mark Victor Hansen take you on a guided tour through the pages of their Chicken Soup books. You'll hear selected Soup stories...take a deeper look at their life affirming messages...and meet dozens of the books' true-life heroes.

Among the stories you'll hear...

· Puppies for Sale - A tender lesson on caring taught by a little boy with a big heart.

· One at a Time - This inspiring anecdote is a reminder that one person can make a difference.

· The Smile - An unbelievable tale about the magic moment when an unplanned, natural connection forms between two people.

· The Golden Buddha - A lesson about the unique beauty that lies within us all.

· My Declaration of Self-Esteem - Commit to being in charge of your thoughts, fears, actions, dreams, triumphs, failures, and everything about you.

· Nothing But The Truth - A Notre Dame football player shows the value in recognizing (and celebrating) your own strengths and talents.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 07 2006
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1048737
  • UPC Code 071083575266
  • Studio  Gaiam Americas
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Web Link


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Chicken Soup For The Soul: Vol"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Chicken Soup For The Soul: Vol"