Fafner: Volume 6 - Next Evolution

Geneon Entertainment USA   (2005) / Region 1
Fafner: Volume 6 - Next Evolution

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

"It's trying to understand what life is..."

Just when the pilots were getting effective at repelling Festum attacks, unforeseen tragedies strike the residents of the Tatsumiyajima island. Just how long will they have to keep fighting, and how many lives will be lost? Then, as the time limit approaches for Tsubaki's ability to stay independent of the island's system, she tries to teach the people on the island the key to co-existence between humans and the Festum. Meanwhile, in order to prepare for the inevitable final battle against the North Pole Mir, Soshi comes up with a plan to upload the Siegfried System onto the Fafners themselves. This way, pilots can communicate with each other, rather than communicating with Soshi only. However, before he can finish, the Festum attempts to capture Soshi and the Siegfried System...


  • 21. Future (Sakura)
  • 22. Power (Protection)
  • 23. Decoy (Pillage)


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 27 2006
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1045319
  • UPC Code 013023253599
  • Studio  Geneon Entertainment USA
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English


Ver 2 OP, Creditless
Ver 2 OP, Japanese
Geneon Previews


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Fafner: Volume 6 - Next Evolut"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Fafner: Volume 6 - Next Evolut"