Fall Of Eagles

E1 Entertainment   (1974) / Region 1
Fall Of Eagles

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

The Classic Historic Drama Series On 4 DVDs

In the latter half of the 19th Century, three ruling houses dominated Europe: the Hapsburgs of Austria-Hungary, the Romanovs of Russia and the Hohenzollerns of Germany. Centuries of despotism, a continued lack of social reform and the advent of the devastating First World War caused the vultures of revolution to start circling. This 13-part epic highlights the fall of these three dynasties with an all-star cast including Patrick Stewart, John Rhys-Davies, Gemma Jones and more.


  1. Death Waltz
  2. The English Princess
  3. The Honest Broker
  4. Requiem for a Crown Prince
  5. The Last Tsar
  6. Absolute Beginners
  7. Dearest Nicky
  8. The Appointment
  9. Dress Rehearsal
  10. Indian Summer of an Emperor
  11. Tell the King the Sky is Falling
  12. The Secret War
  13. End Game


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 20 2006
  • Production Year 1974
  • Empire SKU 1034365
  • UPC Code 741952635697
  • Studio  E1 Entertainment
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL


Interviews with Director and Cast
Photo Gallery


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Fall Of Eagles"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Fall Of Eagles"