Venture Bros., The: Season One

Warner Bros.   (2005) / Region 1
Venture Bros., The: Season One

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$25.32 Add to Cart


Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

Venture Bros., The: Season One

Dr. Venture is a failed super-scientist living in the shadow of his legendary father. His twin sons Hank and Dean are just two pie-eyed obstacles between him and what's left of his dreams. Their loyal bodyguard, Brock Samson, has his meaty hands full protecting the Ventures from the malevolent Monarch and an endless parade of supervillains, rival scientists, astronauts, mummies, conjoined twins...and the demons within their very own souls.

13 Episodes:

Dia De Los Dangerous!

Careers In Science

Mid-Life Chrysalis

Eeney, Meeney, Miney...Magic!

The Incredible Mr. Brisby

Tag Sale - You're It!

Home Insecurity

Ghosts of the Sargasso

Ice Station - Impossible!

Are You There, God? Its Me, Dean.

Past Tense

The Trial Of The Monarch

Return To Spider-Skull Island


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 16 2006
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1033869
  • UPC Code 053939752625
  • Studio  Warner Bros.
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French and Spanish


Show Pilot: The Terrible Secret of Turtle Bay
A Very Venture Christmas Bonus Episode
Deleted Scenes
Behind the Scenes of The Venture Bros. Live Action Movie
Cast and Crew Commentaries


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Venture Bros., The: Season One"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Venture Bros., The: Season One"