George Harrison: The Dark Horse Years 1976 - 1992

EMI Films   (2004) / Region All
George Harrison: The Dark Horse Years 1976 - 1992 Movie
AdultDVDEmpire Unlimited image
Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$24.43 Add to Cart


Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

George Harrison: The Dark Horse Years 1976 - 1992

A collection of performances and promotional videos as well as interview footage.


Track List

  • Dark Horse Feature
  • This Song
  • Crackerbox Palace
  • Faster
  • Got My Mind Set On You (Version 1)
  • Got My Mind Set On Your (Version 2)
  • When We Was Fab
  • this is Love

Selections From Live In Japan

  • Cheer Down
  • Devil's Radio
  • Cloud 9
  • Taxman

Selection from the movie "Shanghai Surprise"

  • Shanghai Surprise
  • Someplace Else
  • Hottest Gang In Town


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 25 2004
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 638353
  • UPC Code 724354410499
  • Studio  EMI Films
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French, Japanese, Portuguese and Spanish


Deluxe booklet including rare photographs and the original Dark House illustrations plus history of the Dark Horse label.
Subtitles on the selections from "Live In Japan"


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English DTS 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "George Harrison: The Dark Hors"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "George Harrison: The Dark Hors"