Sailor Moon: Season 1

Section23 Films / Year: 2003 / Region 1


Each Episode is Uncut and Uncensored!

Disc 1:

Crybaby Usagi's Magnificent Transformation

Punish Them! The House Of Fortune Is the Monster Mansion

Mysterious Sleeping Illness, Protect the Girls' Hearts in Love

Usagi Will Teach You How To Lose Weight

A Monster's Scent! Chanela Steals Love

Protect the Melody of Love! Usagi Is a Cupid

Disc 2:

Usagi Learns a Lesson!

Is the Genius Girl a Monster?

Usagi's Misfortune! Watch Out for the Rushing Clocks

Cursed Beast! Fire Warrior Mars Appears

Usagi vs. Rei? A Nightmare In Dreamland

I Want a Boyfriend, Too!

Disc 3:**

Girl Power! The End of Jadeite

A Powerful New Enemy!

Usagi Is Frantic! Rei's First Date

Dream of a White Dress! Usagi Becomes a Bride

Is Usagi A Model?

Shingo's Innocent Love

Disc 4:

Usagi Is Thrilled! Tuxedo Mask's Love Letter

The Summer! The Ocean! Our Youth! And a Ghost, Too

Protect the Children's Dreams!

Romance Under the Moon! Usagi's First Kiss

Wish Upon a Shooting Star! Naru's Pure Love

Disc 5:

Naru's Cry!

Jupiter, The Brawny Girl In Love

Bring a Smile to Naru's Face!

Love For Ami?

Illustrations of Love, Are Usagi and Mamoru Getting Closer?

Total Chaos!

Disc 6:

Grampa Goes Crazy, Rei's In Jeopardy

Loved and Chased!

Umino's Resolve

The Last Sailor Warrior

The Sparkling Silver Crystal!

Memories Return!

Disc 7:

Usagi Is Confused!

Aim To be a Princess?

The Snow! The Mountains! Our Friendship! And of Course, a Monster, Too

Paired With A Monster?!

The Legendary Lake Monster!

I Won't Run From Love Anymore!

Disc 8:

Sailor Venus' Past

Is Usagi Going It Alone?

Usagi's Awakening

The Sailor Warriors Die!

Usagi's Everlasting Wish! A New Reincarnation

Product Information


Rating NR
Added May 12 2003
Production Year 2003
Empire SKU 532469
UPC Code 702727031328
Studio  Section23 Films
Packaging Custom
Number of Discs 8
Disc SS-DL
Subtitles English


Features Not Specified


Standard 1.33:1 Color

Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo

XUser Comment





Submit Comment
Thank you for your review.
Your review has been received and will be online soon.