Duran Duran: A Diamond In The Mind

Eagle Rock   (2011) / Region A
Duran Duran: A Diamond In The Mind Blu-ray
AdultDVDEmpire Unlimited image
Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
Add to Cart


Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

Duran Duran: A Diamond In The Mind

Tracks Include:

  • Return To Now
  • Before The Rain
  • Planet Earth
  • A View To A Kill
  • All You Need Is Now
  • Blame The Machines
  • Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
  • The Reflex
  • The Man Who Stole A Leopard
  • Girl Panic!
  • White Lines
  • Careless Memories
  • Ordinary World
  • Notorious
  • Hungry Like The Wolf
  • (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
  • Wild Boys / Relax
  • Rio
  • Diamond In The Mind


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 07 2012
  • Production Year 2011
  • Empire SKU 1617683
  • UPC Code 801213341696
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Rate "Duran Duran: A Diamond In The "





Alias (Please choose an alias)

Email Address:

One Line Summary of Review:

Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Reviews for "Duran Duran: A Diamond In The "