Tech N9ne: K.O.D. Tour - Live In Kansas City

Fontana DVD   (2009) / Region A
Tech N9ne: K.O.D. Tour - Live In Kansas City Blu-ray
AdultDVDEmpire Unlimited image
Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
Add to Cart


Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

Tech N9ne: K.O.D. Tour - Live In Kansas City

Tech N9ne takes over Kansas City and you're a first-hand witness! The K.O.D Tour, shot in high-def, puts you in the middle of the homecoming show for Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun and Big Scoob as they make KCMO roll! With his like "Welcome To The Midwest", "Einstein" and "Leave Me Alone," The K.O.D Tour gives you the full Tech N9ne experience and proves, once again, that Strange Music and Tech N9ne have the best live show in rap music. So whether you missed the K.O.D Tour when it rolled thru your city, or you just want to experience it all over again, the K.O.D Tour will take you there!


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 14 2010
  • Production Year 2009
  • Empire SKU 1529749
  • UPC Code 893981001773
  • Studio  Fontana DVD
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Rate "Tech N9ne: K.O.D. Tour - Live "





Alias (Please choose an alias)

Email Address:

One Line Summary of Review:

Review (maximum of 1,000 words, no HTML tags)

All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason. Submit Rating

Reviews for "Tech N9ne: K.O.D. Tour - Live "